Hello, I'm Outside Smoking!!

Pardon me while I put this out.
New and happy to be on this new media platform, was referred by a friend that has been digging it here.
Happy family man, house and jungle enthusiast, entrepreneur, traveler and heavy smoker... and heavier toker.
Pleased to make your acquaintance!
10915264_10203336863883020_4000425514387310429_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

thank you havok for the welcome!

Welcome to Steem @outsidesmoking I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for the warm and first welcome!!

I uhh... I see what you did there. I initially thought you were making an observation that you were in fact outside, and also smoking. But no. I have been deceived. Bamboozled. Welcome, from a fellow newbie myself.

why thank ya chandler, being clever has worked out well despite tyler durden's criticisms

welcome to Steemit @Outsidesmoking!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you khunpoom, I will be sure to follow you in return!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Thanks mang! Much appreciated welcome!

@fady2017 Intelligent way of introducing your account name. Welcome to steemit community.

Thank you thank you! Think I may like it here!

Intelligent way of introducing your account name. Welcome to steemit community.

We love it. You're welcome.

thanks mang, already overwhelmed with all the crypto posts. soo much to check out

You are practically in citizen journalism newsroom. A lot to absorb. But in the end you shall emerge knowledgeable.

Love the intro, very clever ;) Welcome from a fellow newcomer :D

much obliged honeydue! :)

Welcome @outsidesmoking aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thank you mang! gonna check out the hashtags and COF link!

Thanks msg!! Happy to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93