Hello Steemit!

Hello everyone! ♥

My name is Sumer and I'm so happy to be joining this awesome community!

I'm a nerd at heart and a huge fan of outer space, art, photography, bizarre stories, nature, and general universal oneness. ♥

This is my first post so cheers to that!

Nice to meet you all and remember to keep your circle positive friends. :)

m1.jpg

check out my Instagram ♥

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @outrspacemermaid hope you enjoy your time here.

Welcome to Steemit @outrspacemermaid, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hello Outrspacemermaid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Nice to meet you, Sumer! I'll follow you, hope you'll follow me! Have a good day))

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you all so much for such warm welcomes! May the force be with all of you ;)

I'm digging the green hair :) That's my favorite color after all.

Hi Sumer
Nice to meet you. Its awesome to be part of this community, hope you enjoy it.

Ive upvoted and followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50