New Steemian, Any body here? I want to interduce my self.

IMG-20171118-WA0080.jpg
Hello all members of Stemit My name is Osama I live in Morocco exactly the new city. I am 22 years old I work as head of electric station at the National Railways Office and I also follow my studies in the first year of the university department. Physical science My travel and football hobby I met the site through some friends I joined the members of Steam and I want to continue with you Encourage me 😀@oussama.radi😀 and promise you to
مرحبا بجميع أعضاء ستيميت اسمي أسامة أعيي المغرب بالضبط مدينة الجديدة.عمري 22 سنة أعمل رئيس محطة كهربائية بالمكتب الوطني للسكك الحديدية و أتابع دراستي بالسنة الاولى من السلك الجامعي تخصص علوم فزيائية هوايتي السفر وكرة القدم تعرف على موقع ستيميت من خلال بعض الأصدقاء بمجموعة فيسبوك وبعدها @oussama.radi وأعدكم بتقديم الأفضل

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome to Steemit!

Mrahba bik o banass dial jdida f steemit.com a si @oussama.radi

Merçi khouya trahab bik jana nshaalah

bassaha o raha @oussama.radi, mabrouk alik support

Lah ibarek ibarek fik mrç 😀😀👍

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you I hope so

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks Josée 😊

Nice to have you on Steemit, Osama :)

Welcome to steemit @oussama.radi. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @oussama.radi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32