Hello Steemit. This seems like an interesting concept, so let me introduce myself .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

150.jpg
My name is Dan, and I live in Toronto Canada. I’ve worked on and with computers since 1985, I specialize in Intrusion detection and Data security. That’s not all I do, I build computers, fix computers, remove viruses and spy ware, and last but not least secure business / corporate networks. I’ve also helped build and rum several websites over the years, everything from gamming to general interest sites.
Untitled 1.jpg
Steemit is an interesting, idea, and one that I feel is worthy of further investigation. I also believe that sites like Facebook and Twitter are doomed to ultimately fail, for the simple reason that they are not geared towards the user, but instead investors, or other concerned interests. I believe that a social networks that truly share both data and revenue have the best chance of enduring longevity.
Untitled1 1.jpg
I’ve covered all the events in Toronto and am willing to share all of the content with Steemit as well as I am willing to take suggestions as to what you want me to cover , So if it has to do with Toronto, or there is an event that you want me to cover in Toronto just let me know

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Great to be seen, I think I will like it here

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community!

Support me , follow me @mokh-tar

Thanks for the welcome, It does seem like a interesting place.

It's just the beginning
Steemit is more than this, just do your best @mokh-tar

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69