You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm Rhett Creighton, a blockchain software engineer, excited to be using Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Welcome here @heyrhett ! I like your ideas on what to post, but I would double check all the already existing content regarding topic number one "The relationship between steem / steem power / steem dollars" before. Glad to have you here!

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! This is definitely a topic that has been covered, but I think it's one of the first things that people who are new to the community try to understand. The more ways we can explain it the better. I think more videos and graphics might also help, as different people learn things different ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29