#introduceyourself - Hi Steemit, I'm Ocean and now you have to deal with me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Well actually it's Steve...well Stefan, but neither should we get into German pronunciation...yet...nor does anyone want to introduce himself as the "default Steve NR.0815" and ocean has been a nickname of mine for a long time, maybe I'll tell that story one day.

I've been brought here by my longtime friends @kurzgedanke and @sergejkarkarov, thanks to them :)

I'm studying mechanical engineering in my third semester. How did I get there?
Well...I studied Physics for 2 semesters and failed horribly. Although that's only half of the story.

I'm planing on emphasizing the subject of "construction and automation technology" and within that
especially the parts focusing of software in mechanical engineering and how systems can be connected.
So...yeah. Robots ^^

What I want to do here on Steemit is, beside sharing my journey of becoming an engineer with you, to provide mainly educational content. I believe that education is not a privilege but a fundamental right of humans and I want participate in making knowledge that is either difficult to explain or access more accessible for everyone.
I'm not sure where exactly I'm going to start with this, but for the beginning I'll try to find and answer as many open questions here as I can and provide answers.
Maybe I'll provide regularly updates of the courses I'm taking so you can "learn with me".

So basically you can expect a lot smart-arsing, nested sentences and very confusing jokes that only few people will find funny. If you're curios about anything related to my studies, or basically any topic (I know a lot of weird useless stuff) feel free to ask.
So if you want, join me and my loyal whiteboard calr (right side in the picture) on a probably weird and confusing journey.
index2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Stefan

I felt so much personality from you @oucean I bet having you around is really cool and fun. FOLLOWING you now :) I hope you enjoy your steemit journey ... KUDOOOOSSS

Thank you :)
Wow, you've got an fascinating story, I'm very excited about the content you will bring to this community :D

I feel the same way to you @oucean i am gonna update myself of your posts :)

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97