THE REAL ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20140134_1445127112200816_569393277695216720_n.jpg
Hello,
My name is Otomfon Udoeyop also known as Otybest (a name given to me by my colleagues and friends, "Oty" from Otomfon, "best" from d fact that I don't give room for mediocrities in the things I do which will be replicated here in Steemit community as you carefully follow my post and replies).

I'm from the southern part of Nigeria in West Africa which is known for her high sense of good hospitality and care to individuals.
DQmUs7G27S2SBsYkx7VeaKWe9mN7bHmheWMgPxfLHBeL55u.gif

I'm a scientist, graduated from Saint Mary's Senior Science College in Ediene Abak, Abak L.G.A in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
12341370_1202327116448752_8336718792455261009_n.jpg
fourth person from the right.

I studied Microbiology in University of Uyo where I knew what science is really all about, here I met my friends turn brothers,
1043860_506630732806043_231546899793921879_n.jpg
Paul, myself, Godwin and Kingsley. (From right to left)
I'm a lover of good music, a high risk taker, an entrepreneur, the seasoning u need to spice up a boring conversation.

In my quest for a platform to motivate people, attempt solving their problems, impact, educate and equally learn from others as well, a friend, a Poet, lover of music and my brother @godwine introduced me to Steemit.com
DQmYQ1LFyXdEBmn8ZtuwqG2sHorbC7L9rGksLNMaXP5u5qJ.jpeg
He introduced but another named Emediong Etim was my driving force to my immediate sign up
IMG-20180201-WA0001.jpg
I'm so grateful to God n this wonderful persons for making my dream a reality.

I'm certain that my stay on Steemit will build, mould and motivate those who were almost giving up on life due to several setbacks in the journey of life even as I learn from everyone here on Steemit.

IMG-20171211-WA0000.jpg
Thanks so much for visiting my blog and a continuous visit will do us real good as we will share and learn from our life experiences.

I love u with passion
I believe so much in you and your dreams
Together we will succeed.
I love Steemit
DQmamhtS2NonAQaHRnYnUSKpMUcxrK3HdxR1rxjQjZLwtiC.png

Sort:  

You are welcomed to steemit,looking forward in seeing more of your post

I just followed you now.

Thanks a billion

Hi mate, welcome to Steemit! Good to have another fellow scientist on board :)

Really good to have newbies in this wonderful community.... I just followed you now

A sincere thank you to everyone here for your warm reception, I feel so much at home and as a family, I look forward to following all your post as they get to me.
COPING WITH STRESS PART 1 is my 2nd and latest post, you will learn a lot from it, visit my blog, follow me, share your comments, lets make the world a better place with less stress involved.
I love you all
DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

welcome Otybest been two days to start posting but its motivating and inspiring to see my brothers and sisters making the step.welcome again

You're start is promising. Those photos are memorial. I hope to get more from you sir! Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @otybest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. Be looking forward to seeing more from you. Steem on.

welcome to the communty , i hope you will have good time here
we can follow each other if u want

Nice idea, i just followed you now

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy being on steemit! If you are looking for some TV/Movie/Cryptocurrency news, would be nice to follow me!

I really movie news... I just follewed u now

Thanks, Iammayasky. Hope you will take a look at my blog.

Welcome to Steemit bro.
I'm proud of the things you'll do here.

Na 9ja na,,,, we no dey carry last, every tin na as e dey hot... I just follwed you

😁
Followed you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44