SPECIAL APPRECIATION TO YOU

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

_20180126_213130.JPG
I am Otomfon Udoeyop also known as Otybest.
Its' been less than a month I signed up on Steemit and I've been duly received into the family, this is the reason I dedicate this February 1st, 2018 to say a big THANK YOU to everyone for their upvotes, comments and even visiting my blog. I also celebrate my 56 followers.
205929-667x450-youareawesomenote.jpg

In no particular order, my special appreciation goes to the following @godwin @ejemai @mustard @bcc @teamsteem @agt2001 @candyman @onyemacourage @geebell @vwovwe @ginopaul @cqf @prezyshine @andi87 @stanislaus3 @mistermartes @vimal-gautam @graceumoh @steemitboard @ shahabsaqib @amarizo @emlimig @sbdraffle @abouseada @woodard @xylu @nathan290595 @Iammayasky @smarthamster72 @chego @ bobnava @sneaky-ninja @gbenga @naijaboost @joesbruguera @ubg @sonampatel @bottymcbotface @arslanoch @poneticnest @basitdear @buildawhale @rksumanthraju @droopy @oddworld4saken @jarkzon5 @stormi @clivingston005 @rajeeb @afdhal @hr1 @janedonaghyzz and I look forward to a closer work with you all this month and beyond.
new%2Bmonth.jpg

Sort:  

Ayeee my man you are welcome!!
By the way check my introductory post if you wanna put a face on me haha!
Pleasures all mine Oty.

hello @otybest and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 20.37% vote... I was summoned by @otybest! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48