Introduction my self to steemit

Today, i am happy I joined the league of potential world leaders and financially free persons. Hello everyone, my name is Otunola kayode a young graduate from one of the reputable institutions in Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by my friend @timmyeu while he was blogging using his phone, i developed interest in what he was doing, he took his time and explained the basics and tactics about how steemit has helped him and also community development.

A picture of myself

445306193_68743.jpg

I am a serving corp member (Nigeria), a lover of social media platforms that enhance cross community interaction for the fostering of a better society. I joined so many social media and I must confess, I have never come across a rewarding social media platform like steemit which enhance economic financial and community development for the good of its community.

The frequency of positive attribute here is quite alarming and does feel like utopians universe, everyone here their voice is heard without the fear of unfair censorship that is the norm of other centralized social media, giving steemians an atmosphere of a live breathing organisms and something to smile on it for their respective members.

I understand there's more to know, I still have a long way to go in achieving both personal and community goals, so i therefore solicit for mentorship and right guidance, on my own path, i will explore and continuously contribute to the community.

If you are out there clinging to a system that doesn't add value or adds little value to your life, be bold enough to step into the new world where you can live your dreams.

I'll conclude with this saying

Man's effort can never be enough except he is dead

I will keep on striving for the good of the community and to make people around me know about the steemit community.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

@otunolakayode, welcome to Steemit. You are a part a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

I really appreciate your positive attitude and view of life. upvoted

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Welcome here bro

Thanks still have much to learn bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66