You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear World - My First Post on Steemit

hi @winevanity welcome to steemit, nice to meet you
hhmm honestly this my first time i heard about major international wine bussiness , is quite interesthing ... :) . i'm living on third world country so maybe the reason we dont have that major on our college ahaha xD .. anyway im waiting your next blog about wine industry,,, i follow you, feel free for follow me back

all the best,
greeting from indonesia

Sort:  

OLA! Yes you can study International Wine Business (offically in Germany, Geisenheim) #Geisenheim it is one of the most advanced wine uni globally and combines Business with production, which includes the whole supply chain = from the grape - to the bottle - in the supermarket shelve, or in your winecellar.

I want to study there if i have a much more money, haha ! . I knew someone from my city who grow up many fruit not just grape, and they make a local wine . And they exported to Singapore . I said " where you learn about this ? " , and they said " we studying on internet " . So, maybe is good if our goverment or university make that major wine bussiness in my city .

Hey VJ! Its so interesting - in my Europe world wine is culture - the biggest wine producers in the world are France Italy and Spain - even if China is winning more and more vineyard surface. Hope to see some creative input of you - Best, W.Vanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52