Hello Steemit Community

Hello! I'm Anna and I'm trying my luck into the modeling world

4454222.jpg

I love photography and nature

65444.jpg

In my free time I try to travel and spend my time in the nature!

76655.jpg

665444.jpg

I love animals! I think we need them so much!

665555.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido @otiliaoty bienvenido a la mejor plataforma, estoy mirando adelante a su publicación. Estoy seguro de que eres una persona creativa con muchas ideas en tu cabeza. Estoy esperando las historias de tu maravilloso día, sobre pasatiempos, trabajo y mucho más.

Puedes compartirlo todo aquí. Esperamos con ilusión. Esperemos que podamos ser amigos a partir de hoy en adelante. Hasta pronto Sigueme @flyingfish93, no se olvide de votar, comentar y resteemed mi post. Gracias de nuevo amigos bienvenidos.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, Anna !
Greetings from Mallorca :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

I hope to read more from you ;-)

Anna, welcome. You are lovely.

Welcome to Steemit Community@otiliaoty. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Awww! Welcome sweetheart to steemit. You will have a ton of fun here and meet amazing people.

@otiliaoty Welcome to Steemit.
Upvoted and following you!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Anna! :-D High Paw for the animals!


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44