Achievement #1... In newcomerscommunity to steemit and steemers

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

F6EF0E5E-4957-4A87-9028-0E8DE67EC6A7.jpeg

As-salamu alaykum and good day to you all. It's a great pleasure that I have been in this platform. Am a newcomer here, and I will like to introduced myself.
I am Mohammed Alhassan and I am 22 year old. My hometown is Asawase and currently I live in a save, Ghana. I am a graduate of Islamic senior high and now studying business and management at Kumasi technical university.

To spend my leisure time, I used to do some activities as my hobbies. My most favorite hobby is reading manga ,watching some anime and streaming YouTube to learn some other things as in repairing and fixing phones. Am currently a phone repairer and also sells phones and some electronic gadgets
01D0EE51-2059-4E06-8855-F133038D16EA.jpeg

I would like to say thank you to steemit. And am grateful by being a member here ,I am waiting to share my experiences and knowledge with everyone on this platform and very glad for getting this opportunity in reading articles from other and getting to know their experiences. And I think through your experiences share here, I will change and correct myself. There is a saying “ experience is the best teacher”

And much, much thanks to my brother from another mother @marwone , it was through him I get to know this amazing platform..
Thank you all for time.....

Sort:  

Please repost it in the newcomers community.

Kk and tanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52