My name is Ostom Damasceno

I am Ostom Damasceno, 58 years old, brazilian, live in Brazil/Brasília, lawyer, coach, multilevel marketing professional and motivational speaker

I have already written five self-help books, the most popular: You Can, Live Well. (wrote in Portuguese language), and a basic manual of multilevel marketing. I entered the Multilevel Marketing this year, because I believe it is through the Multilevel Marketing Industry that you can achieve financial freedom in a short period of time, estimated five years (if you work hard). I learned that making money was my vocation because I worked a lifetime with business. I have been the owner of a bakery, snack bar, travel agency, planned furniture store, pharmacy, English course and currently have a retail store of bearings, seals, products for swimming pools and rental of machinery for the construction. I worked for 20 years as a political adviser, studied English, administration and tourism. My main focus at the present moment is on studying Multi Level Marketing and participating in multi level marketing motivational lecturers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28