Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Hello Steemit, 

I feel that now is the proper time to do a #introduceyourself! My name is Ahmed Oussous, im 27 years old . I live in Morocco exactly In Agadir city .I am  PhD student at Ibn Tofail University in Kenitra-Morocco.So, I'm a member of the Systems Engineering Laboratory team at the National School of Applied Sciences of Kenitra ( ENSA which is a Moroccan engineering school).Prior to that, I got my DEUG( General Academic Studies Degree ) in 2010 in mathematics and computer science at the Ibn Zohr University of Science in Agadir. Afterward, I got my engineering degree in Computer science in 2013 from the National School of Applied Sciences of Agadir.I am  a big data engineer. My research interests include Big Data exploration and analysis,Big Data classification and technologies, NoSQL Databases, Sentiment Analysis.

So welcome for everyone want to visit my country #Morocco

 Plz vote and follow me here  https://steemit.com/@osos

 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You seem to live in a beautiful place.

Thanks you are welcome friend :)

Welcome to Steemit @osos! I am @gogogadgetupvote, and I welcome new users and increase the value of their posts with pending payouts! I am not a bot, just a friendly guy going around handing out upvotes! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, followed you, and Upvoted 1 of your other posts and 5 comments! You got about ~$1.32 worth of rewards in upvotes, and your rep went from (25) to (33) ! Learn what I do by checking out my INTRO POST HERE! Help me support other new users by Upvoting this comment, and checking out my blog @gogogadgetupvote.

Remember to drop me links to your friends and families posts so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

thakns

Welcome

thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice introduction post! Thanks for sharing :)

thanks brother ;)

thanks brother

Congratulations @osos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank youuuu :)

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thanks :)

welcome to steemit @osos ... hope u have great time ahead!

Welcome to steemit. Explore and enjoy every aspect

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57