You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome

Interestingly I'm new too. And I never really knew what to start with (CoversFace), I just really wanna enjoy all that comes with Steeming (if that word is right). I thought I needed a tour guide, but the platform has been all easy to use.
And apparently, it's been fun since I started reading stuffs. I've been glued to everything. This is kinda like a place to spend the rest of one's days, just that other stuffs call for attention.
Welcome my fellow Steemian. I cannot wait to read the fantastic stuffs you have for us. I'm definitely following you

Sort:  

Hi, osooluwatobia. Thanks for sharing the experience. Wish you nice trip also .)

Thanks for the welcome. With people like you, I hope to enjoy being a Steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55