You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I'm Russell. A travel and lifestyle photographer based in SF.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm gonna guess HK, London, Tokyo, Paris, and maybe Hanoi.
Photography, film, design, and writing?! You're gonna do just fine here @russellrabanal! Your photos are beautiful. I look forward to your future travel posts :)

Sort:  

Yes, you got it all! I'm assuming you've been to all of them. I don't consider myself a writer, but being passionate in photography and travel will push me to practice it more.

And thank you! I look forward to your posts as well. Cheers!

YES! What do I win?! ;)
I have lived in all except London. Happy to meet a fellow traveler and photography addict

Impressive work! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50