Beautiful Ladies Call me Oskar Jaziri!!! Am a Prolific SongWriter, Producer and Entrepreneur, Am Super Excited to be part of Steem Family. Ready to Share and Learn

IMG_20170526_005055.jpg
Hey everyone,

Am so Super excited to be here. This is my first post!!!!! (Wink)
am a super Talented artiste with good vocal delivery, my kind of music and sounds generally, is a reflection of what i've been through and what i see i=within my immediate environment, am greatly influenced and inspired by happenings around me.
my kind of music is quite different from the regular which makes me uniquely different from the rest.
i do music that influence lives positively, i do music that conveys good vibes and expressions
and even when i decide to do the dance hall music, you can't help but whine and grind to sound uncontrollably.
i have worked with the very best artistes from Africa and some part of the work, and am equally openly to working with any artiste from any part of the globe, so far the artiste is good and versatile

Check out my latest work !!!!! Constructive criticism is highly welcome, i want to get better with each passing day
thank!!!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome brother!!!
IMG_3788.GIF

Thanks boss @acromott God bless you a million times more!!!!! #EveryThingisKuleleOnTheOtherSide

Welcome to steemit @oskar4dem
Gave your song a listen, it's not my genre of music, but it's still pretty good!
I'm new to steemit too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Nice1 bro!!! will checkout your introduction post

Welcome aboard, Oskar! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

cool, will do same

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51