River in the dessert

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys , my name is Esther Tuah, a product of Valley View University. I took up Education as a career after majoring in English Language. I am currently teaching at Berekum Senior High School. I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience. I am a dedicated person with a family of four. I enjoy reading and the knowledge and perspective that my reading gives me has strengthened my teaching skills and presentation abilities. Academically, I am interested in writing, specifically poems and short stories. I will like my career to revolve around writing, for I believe in the power of words to induce change personally and globally. The capacity of words to make someone happy or sad has impressed me so much. I dedicate myself in providing help to students who are having a difficult time in writing their essays, formal letters or any writing requirements . I provide efficient lessons and exercises that help students develop their writing skills. I have been successful at raising a family, and I attribute this success to my ability to plan, schedule and handle many different tasks at once.This flexibility is helping me in the classroom, where there are many different personalities and learning styles. Angel Tuah Quaque known on this noble platform as Osirr is my daughter and I will be using this account with her. I have a lot to offer so guys watch.00793AF4-17CA-4170-A64E-8B50F10A7773.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit osirr ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Tanx dear for your words of encouragement. I know with your help and support the sky will be our limit

Hi. Welcome. I am new too. You can follow me @branimir.mihalic. Thank you.

Let’s be each other’s keeper , tanx so much I pray we make a difference on this platform. And I know our impact is going to make a great change here on this noble platform.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

With people like you on the platform I know we are going to make it. I know my impact will be greatly felt here. Tanx very much

You are welcome to steemit. This platform form allows you to share your creative skills here. I wish all the best of luck. Enjoy your stay

The moment is here for us to share our opinions so let’s crab it and make good use of it . Tanx very much for your words of encouragement.

Welcome friend. Great job introducing yourself. I think that you will fit right in if you like reading and writing short stories! Good luck :)

Thank you

Welcome to steem, follow @mcsamm @tj4real @richforever all these ghanians are making serious money changing lives all over the continent of Africa!

Post everyday and keep up with the steemit ghana discord at steemspeak.com the special steemspeak africa channel

Tanx fellow steemians for your wonderful reception on this noble platform. I will do the best I can and I know by the grace everything will be successful in Jesus name. Amen once again thank you and I really appreciate it.

You're welcome on board, learn a lot from this platform and you will be successful because there a lot of opportunities here but if you don't read, you won't find them. Enjoy your stay here

Thanks for the advice new people like us need your words of encouragement to keep us going.

feel free to up vote me, thank you

Welcome To Steemit @osirr

Thank you dear , I know you’re also new here let’s be each other’s keeper and I know we shall overcome every challenge

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay here

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33