ACHIEVEMENT :1. INTRODICTION THROUGH VERIFICATION

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

IMG_20201113_081023.jpg

Hello steem,I am very excited to be here.
I am 26 years old , from Nigeria. I am a student of Abia State University.

I was introduced to stermit by @emjeo who informed me about this amazing platform couple of of days ago. I thougt it sounds great being with this dapps which seek the warefare of people. I had been in Facebook and Twitter but none pays me. I would like to spend my time to blog with steem and live with freedom. This might be a great opportunity to connect with many people here.

My life & crypto
I don't know much about crypto since when crypto was introduced i was not very much interested. But quite recently i have head about bitcoin on the race of altcoin booming, etherium and many more. With my time in steemit i would be able to learn more about how crypto function in our lives.

My vision in Steem
I would want to use my knowledge to build my steem business. Since i am a student, i would be able to learn more via blogging with my daily writing showcase. I want to also connect and make friend outside my country, Nigeria.

My Hobbies
My best pastimes are drawing and tv writting. I love construction too,since am creativly incline.
Am currently working in a building construction company.

Conclusion
Many thanks to all the Steemit team. My deepest gratitude to @emjeo and @brightwilson who through their support i have come out with this great piece

IMG_20201023_172410_7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52