Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @osharabron I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Osharabron I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome @Osharabron!! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to the greatest social community on earth. Possibly the best kept secret ever #steemit. Thanks for joining and I truly hope you enjoy being part of a wonderful adventure!

A new Steemian :-) hello @osharabron I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66