Introduce myself 👍🏽😋😎

 

Hello Steemit,

My name is Oscar and iam married to my beautiful wife Lety. I just got into steemit about 1 month ago. 😎 At first I did not now about it to much until I was watching a video from the dollarvigilante and so I listen at what he had to say about it. So I started doing my research and it took me like  1 whole week to decide if I wanted to open and account.🤔 So after that I decide to open and i was looking for way the steemit system works . So I put up some articles did not get a lot of likes. But so far this is only the beginning of trying this Steemit. I like to write poems, reviews and a lot of things and also a bit fanatics of health and exercise.  Also me and my wife are Jehovah Witnesses and proude to be. 🙂 But I'll keep on trying to write on things that I find or bump into or just having your thoughts about certain things. 

Till next time 

Oscar 


Sort:  

Virtue is more to man than either water or fire. I have seen men die from treading on water and fire, but I have never seen a man die from treading the course of virtue.

What is the one thing you could not live without?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40