The ALL Theory

My name is Pierino Oscar López, i was born in Uruguay from an Italian mother and an Argentinian father, in a ver y Italian family. I feel i'm more Italian than Uruguaian, and finally i feel a man of the world.

Since 2000 i started to move around the world, have lived in 5 countries, moved 14 times, traveling with my ex wife and my daughter Micaela born in Uruguay in 2000 first, and then Luciano joined the group, in Modena Italy in 2008.

I'm a programmer, Product Manager, Project Manager, SysAdmin, and much more, in my travels i studied how to sing Opera, with some of the biggest teachers of the world, i learned from Horacio Amauri teacher of Jose Cura, Giacomo Aragall, Mirella Freni, and others. Didn't have an Opera Singer career, but learned a lot, and knew a lot of singers that are now friends.

Since 2015 i live with my kids alone as my wife left us, i'm what people calls Single Father, fighting with dark forces that are putting my kids happiness on danger, and that's what i call myself today, the fighter of love, cooking, teaching, learning, loving, working, writing, singing and much more trying to do it meanwhile i keep the time i spend with and for my kids.

Hope i can add value to Steemit, i knew the project as a programmer, working with traders i help in some trading communities, it seems i'm good at trading even if i had no formal education on that field, but my experience seems to be helping people on this field.

CODE
In the last years i've created a big network, with more than 8 million users, and a lot of code, specially an opensource framework in php, and one of those projects a big CMS is something i dream it could be part of the STEEMIT project, i don't know right now how to help on this, but i will be trying to understand how to help and add value.

WRITING
I'm good writing in spanish, but no so good in english, anyway i'll try to translate my texts to have them available in both languages, writing them initially in spanish, hope they can give some new point of view in some issues, specially those i have knowdlege about, Internet, Music, Trading, Human Nature, Phylosophy, and some things like cooking as i'm becoming a master of Pizza :)

thanks for your patience meanwhile i understand how to use Steemit, and how to add value to the community!

Pierino :) and family! :D
oscarverde004.png

.

Sort:  

Hola Pierino, te recomendamos usar el tag spanish sólo cuando postees contenido en español <3 un abrazo

Gracias, lo hice sin darme cuenta, pero obviamente lo tendré en cuenta. Gracias por avisarme.

Loading...

@steemcleaners Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

Thanks for your comment, being a person that managed so many projects from scratch, which i have created on my own (i have created something like Steemit in the past) it's incredible how then you are not able to be just an user and do it the correct way. Like when a programmer doesn't know how to use the remote control of the TV, sorry for my mistakes, i'll take in consideration your message.

Hi @oscarlopez ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Always great to get more people with a world view and knowedge in programming posting on steem! Good luck I'm sure we'll all value from your involvement!

😊welcome!follow me, good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64