Introducing myself Salvadorian now Canadian dreamer!

Hi there Steem community my name is Oscar Asensio from Ontario Canada. I'm in love with the active community and warm welcoming that you guys deliver every time so I decided to make my own introducing myself and what I would like to bring to the community.

BK niagara-0277.jpg

I have lots of different skills that might be of help or guide for the community: Photoshop, Illustrator, Premier Pro, Lightroom, DaVinci Resolve.

I play videogames like any other person I guess: Black ops 3, Just Cause 3, Rainbow Six Siege, Destiny, Minecraft.

I would like to know what would see more in this website? what does interest you?

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you sir. What does the number beside your user represent?

Welcome to Steem @oscarasensio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks my brother

Hi, Oscarasensio, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks, I really appreciate the comment

Nice to meet you, @oscarasensio! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@memethugx thanks for the tip and follow have an amazing day too

Hello @oscarasensio welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

im here for the long run this is not a sprint i have been in social media before thanks for your work just make sure to follow and tell your peers

G'day @oscarasensio! Welcome to the platform :]

Buen día señor

Welcome to Steemit, @oscarasensio!
Enjoy and see you around!

Ohhhh u will see me!

Congratulations @oscarasensio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @oscarasensio, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for your comment

A new Steemian :-) hello @oscarasensio I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69