Introducing myself to ya all!!!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,how are you doing? i was introduced to steemit few weeks ago and i think its a really nice community to meet and interact with new people. my name is Destiny, am also called osato which is my native name.

IMG_1068.JPG

i love making new friends and i also love my old circle. I can't wait to start sharing exciting and sad memories with everyone with everyone here.
des.jpg

Am from a family of five, an elder sister and a younger sister. i love shopping, hanging out with friends, traveling, love novels and writing, going to be telling a lots of stories. See ya all around.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... I hope you have lots of fun here with us.. Whatever you go through, don't quit. It won't be easy on newbies... Be determined..

Download discord app for gamers, and
Meet me here..
join us here on Air clinic https://discord.gg/rqded5m

thanks for the encouragement

Welcome to steemit! Hope to see your traveling posts and the stories you write. I am new to steemit myself and have found this to be a cool community with lots of topics to explore and a multicultural community from around the world.

Congratulations @osato, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

@mustard you're a very good man. I like you and appreciate you. Keep doing good and giving good upvotes

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59