Hello steemit, South African living in Australia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Ora and I'm finally here on steemit. Since discovering steemit Iv been glued to my phone constantly checking out what is new on the platform. In my honest opinion I believe steemit is the future of social media.

IMG_2404.PNG

Finally decided to formerly introduce myself and get verified. I live in Australia Perth but I'm originally from South Africa. I'm studying my undergraduate degree in university and currently work in the health care field.

IMG_2257.JPG

My blog and occasionally vlogs will give you a glimpse into my life. Describing myself is not my best quality so I will therefore leave to you to realise and come up with your own perception of me and who I am through my work. What I can tell you is that i love a good old debate whether it has to do with politics or trending news. I enjoy keeping up date with all the fashion trends, so you will therefore see some fashion news. My new found favourite activity is trading in the crypto currency world. It didn't start off too good for me, (to the moon then 6 feet under⚓️) but I see it as a learning curve that needed to happen.

You will occasionally see this Handsome man once I start vloging. He is my partner in crime, we do everything together😍.

IMG_0010.JPG

Want to know more about me? Hold on tight there is more to come. Follow @orora And il be popping up soon. Upvote and resteem if you enjoyed reading my post, Have a lovely day steemit friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ... Have great future ahead ... :)

Fingers crossed I do, thank you:)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Thank you, will follow you, really interested in learning more about crypto currency!

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Thank you:)

You are more than welcome

Hope you enjoy being here!

Thank you:)

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Thank you, now following you:)

Welcome in Steemet @orora!!! I'm follow you, please follow me @indazu!! I come from Indonesia.

Thank you, will check out your page and follow back:)

Sup from SA yo :D

steemit logo.png

Yah:)) great to see there is a South African community growing here. Need to get more!!

we taking over haha :D Nice job on your 1st post

Welcome @orora to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you, have followed you, look forward to reading your content.

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Thank you, will follow right back, hopefully we'll be seeing more of Duke, his too cute!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44