I JUST WANT TO SHOW MY ELDER BEAUTIFUL SON

HELLO steem woorld,i just want to show my elder son,we live in Serbia and life its hard for us,yes no good for living in my country,but we try to heppy,my son help me whit that,he understand when i dont have money to buy for him what he want...........and i know he have so many wishes,he will have for couple days 14 and still i cannot buy for him cell phone he use my,we share that phone,he dont want account here but he told me,put my pics on steemit,so i do that now for him
MY ELDER BEAUTIFUL SON
18193189_1196131470514242_657334804846921640_o.jpg

Sort:  

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to the platform! Since you share the phone, you can share your thoughts and your account!
Make your blog together! :-)

we gona do that :D

NICE! Looking forward to your posts!
Followed you :)
Care to follow me back?

yes i folow you

hello @orlovacanin ..I am sure that with your rewards here you can buy your son a mobile phone but even id you don't nevermind your love for him is more important 😊People that growing up in a family that doesnt provide everything are stronger and more succesful in their adult life. welcome to steemit ans have fun here 😄

with rewards? for now we dont hope cos we dont do somthinh right,we dont reach to people our posts,cos its for me strange,i se other posts,not many words one pics but huge voting and comments,i dont what we doing wrong.but yes i hope one time he will be good person on first place,i hope all my kids will be like that

this is a social media site..you have to grow your followers first!!! try to post interesting thinks about your day..also you must post original content of yours..in the beggining it is a little difficult..

i understand that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25