You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I come from the 【mysterious North of China】-- Personal introduction 1

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hey and welcome!
LOVED reading your post!,
OK, full disclosure, you had me at Northern China... I am a cinophile (I think that's what it's called.. Someone who loves the chinese culture) I am a self proclaimed Daoist, I study and practice Weiqi, I consult with the I Ching. I'm not trying to weird you out or anything, just that all my life I have had a strong connection and feelings toward China. Oh, I also studied Wing chun..
So, I believe you are the first Chinese steemian I am seeing here, at least the first to share about it and your surroundings, so thank you for that!
Following you now, look forward to your next posts.
Also, I have to ask this as I ask everyone, do you play Weiqi?
All the best!

Sort:  

I'm very happy to meet you who love Chinese culture in steemit.

You know a lot about Chinese traditional culture. I have paid attention to you. Besides, I like playing go, but I'm a rookie.

If I have the chance, I will introduce more Chinese culture in the following articles. I can feel your kindness. If you want to know more about China, you can ask me at any time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69