Finally! My introduction video #3 is here!! Baby baby lol

EE761B96-5D00-44EC-ADF9-A5E4F799B348.jpeg

My first video is finally here my beloved steemit community ❤️ I hope you enjoy it.it was my very first time editing also.not to shabby for a newbie 😜

All of my videos will be made just for you guys.filled with nothing but love peace and great times.i hope I can make you chuckle and smile.
And also say WHAT IN THE WORLD ATHENA !!😳

Enjoy!

ATHENA OUT!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank so much for stopping by.and thank you for the kind words 😁

Hi Athena

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you so much for stopping by @luppers 😘👍🏽

Welcome to Steem, @originalathena!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Hey original girl, I am the original oatmeal, funny video, lovely, you're making me hungry.

Lol I do love me some oatmeal. 😊😁👍🏽 Welcome to my page hunny bunny.❤️

Honey Bunny, so cute. How are you?

I’m feeling good.today was a great day.and how are you Mr joeyarnold

I am good. Awesome to know you, Athena. Your name is like Greek Goddess like. Very strong, very beautiful.

Aww thank you for the kind words 😍 it’s nice to know that you have love for goddess Athena 👍🏽

Hey !!! Have you subscribe to my YouTube channel (beauty and the eat ? )

Great idea, to go to your YouTube. Thanks.

welcome to steemit athena. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe thank you so much @sentanu74 welcome to my page 😁

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @heigovannik thank you for stopping by and welcoming me to steemit 😊 .i am very much interested in learning more about crypto.so I will keep you in mind.and I will check out your channel and subscribe.take care

Foster steemit.JPG Hello Athena! Wonderful voice.

Awe hello @fosterswisdom welcome to my page. 😁 the doggy is sooo cute 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65