Get to know me | Conoceme un poco

IMG_20180113_235256_987.jpg
Hi, my name is Oriana and here's a little bit more about me:
I'm 19 years old and currently studying Science in Communication.
I love sunsets, cats, art, movies and tv shows. I also like cooking and eating.
I used to study Materials Engineering at Simon Bolivar University so you could say I'm kind of good at numbers and math. However I didn't finish that career because my interests changed.
I want to show you what my life is like so if you'd like to see more you can always hit the follow button :)

Hola, mi nombre es Oriana y aquí te muestro un poco más sobre mí:
Tengo 19 años y actualmente estudio Comunicación Social.
Me gustan los atardeceres, gatos, arte, películas y series por supuesto (acepto recomendaciones). También disfruto cocinar y comer.
Solía estudiar Ingeniería de Materiales en la Universidad Simón Bolívar así que se podría decir que soy algo buena con números y matemáticas. Sin embargo no terminé la carrera porque mis intereses cambiaron.
Quiero mostrar cómo es mi vida así que si quieres ver más siempre puedes presionar el botón de seguir :)

Sort:  

Welcome Oriana

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit..
Semoga anda bisa lebih berkembang dalam wawasan anda dengan anda mengenal steemit..
Ikuti saya @mustafakamal

Hola! bienvenido a steemit :)

Oriana you most welcome to steemit

Thank you so much

You welcome Keep :)

Hola! Welcome! I just joined too and it seems like we have common interest! I can't wait to see more of your adventures and Bolivian cooking! Hope you check me out too!

Thanks! Of course i'll check your profile

Nice to meet you, @orianagabriela! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @orianagabriela. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36