You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi @leysa! Thanks for writing a little bit about yourself! You are the first ceraunophile I have ever met, haha!

I find your illustration very fitting the mood of your brand. I know Steem does take a lot of self-education but people often are willing to give your a helping hand, if you ask for it. I'm sure @contrabourdon wouldn't mind explaining some things to you here and there. If you find'll his advice annoying (just like @laputis is finding mine annoying because I won't shut up), just let me know. I will be here to help you out...

So anyway, I do hope you will reach minnow status before the end of this year. For this to happen, power up everything you earn, use all relevant profitable tags and upvote 10 good posts a day, reply to comments you get and comment on other people's posts to grow your community.

See you around! :)

Sort:  

All @organduo and I talk about is Steem, tokens and organs 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

On-chain and off-chain too...

Haha, I’m picking up tips from @contrabourdon whether I like it or not lately, it is all he talks about most of the time also!

I really appreciate your tips as there’s a lot to get my head around and it makes me feel just that little bit less overwhelmed 🙏 so thank you.

I learned about the 🐟 statuses yesterday; it’s all very fascinating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, he is a dolphin now! The more Steem Power one has, the better status one achieves. Just like in real world, haha! One approach is to dive deep into Steem ocean and this requires many hours a day of studying. Not many people have that kind of time. So another approach is dipping your toes into Steem ocean and going in a little bit deeper each time. Each day you will have a new discovery this way but still won't spend too much time here.

Dipping my toes in sounds good to me at this stage of my life 👶🏻🧒🏻👧🏻 ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the faces of your girls! Prima, secunda and tertia!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69