Introduce myself version 2.0. Orezaku at steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! I want to introduce myself once more time.
My name is Yuriy, nickname Orezaku. Russian Federation, Yekaterinburg city, Urals.

My story in blockchain began with steemit's little brother -- GOLOS. It's the same product as steemit, but for the Russian community. At the time, GOLOS have a little stress assumed by taking hardfork. There is many debates among delegates, investors and community users in that direction, so, taking a pause at GOLOS, I found it interesting, to share my thoughts at English speaking manner.

I need to say, that GOLOS economy differs from steemit basically starting from upvoting model. At GOLOS we are having quadratic upvoting algorithm, and at steemit linear one. That is not the only thing: payout in 24-48 hours, limit of four posts a day, there is no delegation of power. So, I think, it's time to test something new.

What should I say in some sentences about what my life is? Well, let's us watch.

Father of a two kids.

I have a son, 5,5 y.o. name Artemiy and daughter 2.5 y.o. name Elizabeth. They are a little hooligans, always in action and movement. Definitley, they are the ones about whom I want to write about.

IMG_0193.JPG

Husband

As to me, I'm the luckiest man at the Earth, because I had married the most beautiful, smartest and sensual woman I've ever met. Her name Varvara, and she wrote at steemit as well as @mamasetta (in time, we'll tell about meaning of our nicknames).

IMG_1081.jpg

Photographer

I'm began to shoot at the end of 2010, when I ordered my first DSLR from EBay -- Canon 20D, with 18-55 lens and with battery grip. That was a nasty camera, and I had a lot of great moments with it. At this day, I was owner of these cameras: 20d, 40d, 650d, d80, 10d, 1dmarkIIn. At the moment I use 550d with 28-200 lens. At the Golos Fest meetup at Moscow, @sneak shame up on me, that I'm using only a L(jpg) quality, not the RAW, and recommend my to buy a 64-128Gb card with WI-FI. I'm still working on it, Jeffrey!
And that's will be a part of steemit blog -- photography of my native city and neighbored cities in my region.

1D2N7186.jpg

Design

Not a long time ago, just before GOLOS I started to learn and practice web-design, ux\ui development and studying different vector and raster editors. At this time, I want to develop my skills in that direction. So, I want to share with my progress, to get an large piece of criticism. It's always welcome and awaiting.

cbc.jpg

Blockchain education

As a part of blockchain community I see necessity to give a little of education to my circle of friends, because this thing is like an internet -- will definitely rush in our lives very soon.

Psychology and conversation

Definitely, I'm fond of speaking with interesting people, often help them to solve their problems just seeing situations from another angle. Maybe, I should describe something from that topic.

And many other things

Our live is such interesting and complicated thing, that you can’t structure all the things. So, I'll gladly tell about everything in my life, hope you'll enjoy it.

So, don't be mad at my English. I'm trying not to use google translator, so I can train my foreign language. :)

1k2PC-WXQj0.jpg

Follow me, I’ll try to do my best at Steemit :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @orezaku I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome!

welcome orezaku,,,, and good luck

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

I hope so either. More people read me, more comfortable I feel :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orezaku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54