INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good day lovely people. I am Oreoluwa Debby. I'm in my early 20's. I'm a God lover,I love to sing, dance, meet new people and cook delicious Nigerian dishes.

I studied Economics at the University of Abuja, Nigeria and served at Bauchi State, Nigeria. IMG-20171230-WA0000.jpg

I am a certified cellular Nutritionist and also a Neolife Distributor. I market and sell different products like Food Supplements, Drink and Fertilizer. I am also into supplies of Oil and Gas to various organizations.
FB_IMG_1514970658140.jpg
I always love to be in the midst of happy and progressive people just like everyone on this platform.

I'm so happy to be on this platform and I hope we move better together as time goes on.

Thanks to @firepower @surpassinggoogle @tojukaka @ejemei @airhawk-project for creating an enabling environment on steemit for everyone to thrive and discover their talent.

Appreciation also goes to my cousin @fadiji09 for telling me and also bringing me on board to the platform

#steemit
#steemgigs

MY PRODUCT ON SALES
IMG_20171209_150752_481.jpg
IMG_20171221_210836_783.jpg
And so on.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I hope to enjoy this platform

Congratulations @oredebby, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks so much

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy this platform the more

Welcome to the family of steemians...you will definitely succeed...upvoted & resteemed.

Thanks sir, i have heard about your beautiful work from my cousin @fadiji09 on abuja streem group. I hope to learn more from you @anjiba sir.

It is my pleasure and you are always welcome to the Abuja Steemians family.

You're welcome @oredebby glad to have you here

Thanks @aristokratos, u are going to be a wonderful mentor

You will love it here, I promise. Keep steeming and be present(always available)
These are words of @surpassingoogle, my indirect mentor

Economics, we have that in common. Wow...your wife material is 100 yards 😂😂😂. Welcome on board. You will love it here. You really smile so good.

lol

Thanks so much, am also expecting your upvote.

Done. You are most welcome.

Anytime. Might order for some of your products soon...

Cute smile (trying to copy your kind of smile)
Can you tell me some of the health benefits?

Of the drink or supplements, 'cos we have quite a number of nutritionals

This is nice post. Welcome to steemit. I love your hustling, keep it up. Let's move together to the top.

Awesome! You're welcome to this great community @oredebby, sure you're gonna find your niche. Enjoy

You're welcome as always

You are welcome on steemit. Do u also del with organic ferterlizer? Good to have u on platform

Thanks so much @royalheir ... Yes, I deal in Organic fertilizer. Hope to flow better with you as time goes on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29