Me, myself and I

Hi steemians! It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I am Rosita born and raised in the Philippines. My birthdate is November 14. My family and some of my friends called me "Rose" . But when I worked as an ESL teacher I used the nickname "Tang" as I couldn't use my nickname "Rose" for a reason that someone had the same nickname. Until now that I am working in public institution, I am happy to be called as "Tang" by my colleagues.

They said life begins at 40. Don't know if it's true because for me the moment I saw the light of the world my life has begun.
I am happy being single because I have with me my family and thousands of good friends surrounding me.

My family

My ESL colleagues
My
My Team Pilipinas

I am happy to be part of steemit team. God bless.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Welcome to steemit @orangetang. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

thank you eddy2cul...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50