#introduceyourself Orangel Diaz

My most cordial greetings to you wonderful community steemit, I am Orangel Diaz IMG-20180130-WA0019.jpg and I am honored to belong to you. I am from Venezuela, Zulia state (the most beautiful hahahaha) exactly from San Francisco municipality, I am 29 years old, my greatest achievement has been to know my God whom I serve with all my passion, I studied gastronomy and I graduated as Chef Screenshot_2018-01-30-20-10-40-1.png I fulfilled one of my greatest dreams, I come from a beautiful family that has taught me fundamental values ​​as well as the one that I am currently starting with my beloved wife Katherine @katherinearaujo IMG-20180130-WA0047.jpg , in the last years I have awakened in me a great desire to write since always I liked to read and know more than very little is said, I belong to the Iglesia Cristiana HD Screenshot_2018-01-30-20-06-41-1.png church in which we are carrying out an incredible job with the closest communities serving our peers (this will be shared in future publications ). I consider myself someone who is capable of taking on any challenge and achieving step by step the growth that as people we deserve, I am multifaceted and my friends know me for this feature hahaha! so what I share with you will be the things I enjoy most and also leaving something here so that just as I like it. Well, my people have nothing left but to tell them to be brief. God bless you. To know each other!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit hope everything is doing great with you and your family. =)

Hi, thank you very much for your welcome and good wishes, blessings

God Bless you too Sir. and welcome to steemit world :)

hello, blessings for you too.

Hola bienvenido recuerda las reglas votar, seguir y comentar

Que tal? muchas gracias.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

thanks brother. I follow you

Bienvenido a steemit espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

bienvenidooo

¡En buena hora! Bienvenido a Steemit amigo, excelente post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35