WILLIAMS IN DE HOUSE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WHO IS ORADEJOKE

My name is WILLIAM PANAMAN (@oradejoke), a 30years young man from Ghana West Africa. I am a young artist ,graduating from Takoradi Technical University with HND in industrial art. After my graduation in 2013, life became really though, but as an individual I decided to set up my own arts studio in KUMASI where i am currently living. I am a professional artist and deep into graphic design. I am married with cute blessed adorable baby girl, who always inspires me in my art-work. Honestly things have not been easy as a sole proprietor.I have never given up in the bid to provide for my family and as such i am very diligent with my work. I believe that the God that i sever paves way when there seem to be no way.
IMG_20180119_112511.jpg

WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE?

In 2015, when all things seem to be going well, the unexpected happened and change my life completely and I always say that if not for God by now I will be somewhere unexpected. I woke up only to find out that everything in my store have been stolen and i was left with nothing to work it. It was indeed a sad day for me because i was really confused as to how I will care for my family. I had no support from family, but I had good friend who shared the little he had with me and continuously told me to have hope in the lord. Himself he has been battling with alot but that did not prevent him from helping. He advised me to take up teaching in schools to sustain life, which i did but was still interested in my Shop. Through prayers and hard work things started forming again and the old shop was back to work, though thing were not like it use to be. Late 2017 my good brother came to me with smiles all over his face saying that bro; HOPE IS HERE!!! I was amazed at this attitude until he gave a lecture on steemit and how he believe will transform our lives and those around us.I accepted but I asked how, because at that time I was financially constraint. He pulled out a surprise and asked me to think of renovation because we were going to transform my shop into what he calls STEEMIT HUB. We contacted a good family friend who agreed to support the project and immediately a new container was bought to replace the old shop. I have never been this happy before, because even though i was not on steemit I knew things have already changed through steemit.
IMG_20180119_112357.jpg

I have seen the massive transformation that has taken place in my good brothers life and I am strongly optimistic that the steemit HUB will help us introduce more people to the steemit community.

HUMBLE CALL

I will be happy if steemians will rally behind @oradejoke and @steem4depoor, as we promote steemit to the our society and the world at large.

Sort:  

Welcome on board bro @oradejoke.

Steemit is a wonderful place and your presence, effort and contributions would never go to waste.

Nothing happens happen by chance, you made the choice to join steemit and that is a great decission that you would never regret

Akwaaba

Welcome buddy ..be safe

I'm happy you have decided to join our community. I hope you work hard towards your goal of getting more people to join this platform.

Congratulations @oradejoke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have joined a wonderful family. Welcome to steemit. @oradejoke.

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85