For the first time (introduction)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am a new person who wrestle in steemit, first I hear about steemit that is on my friend that is @aziss and @indragunawan .merly who introduce me to steemit so I feel interested to try.

and since I am a new person, I ask guidance from my seniors so that I can grow.
maybe i want to introduce myself first.

introducing

image

my name is opung sitohang, i was born in the batam but i am settled now in aceh. I was born on 24 March 1997. I have a little hobby of writing but still a beginner. Cause of that I beg the guidance of my seniors to develop my skill in steemit.

image

warm regards from my budding to steemian around the world.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Thanks my brother, i need your help to guide me to be a good steemian. Thanks brother

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks a lot, i need guide to be good steemian.

Welcome to steemit @opung, congratulations to surf here. Good luck, my best regards @kingfriends.

Thanks my brother,guide me please to be good steemian

Welcome to steemit

Thanks my brother,guide me please to be good stemian

You welcome brother i hope you enjoy steemit platform

Thank a lot brother,.

welcome to steemit family.

Thanks a lot my sister, i need your help to be good steemian. Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69