Introducing myself with steemit family

Hello steemit family, i am Prakash Adhikari from syangja Nepal.I am new to this steemit family and i am looking forward meeting new people and having new experiences.
IMG_2439.JPG

I love football and really interested in gadgets and modern technology. The words
"honest ""optimist' and'frank' can describe me.
i love making new friends but i prefer small circle of friends and keep in touch with special and my type of friends only.
I am 19 years old and addicted to new gadgets and having and reviewing them.
I have my primary and secondary level education from my hometown syangja

and i came butwal for my higher secondary level education.
i joined Manimukunda college butwal for +2 science studies and then currently i am studying BSC.CSIT!

Being a CSIT student i love programming and coding.I am also doing some projects like making websites building andriod apps etc

i will be updating my steemit blog with gadgets reviews and tech related posts.And you will also find tips and trick regarding pc andriod and ios.

looking forward for your support .
Lets rock steemit together
Follow me and keep uovoting my posts and i will do same for you
KEEP IN TOUCH IN SOCIAL MEDIAS
Facebook.com/0ptimistb0y

Sort:  

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

thank you
following and upvoting you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28