Self introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemers,

This is my first introduction post and I'm very excited to be part of this lovely community.
I'm oppong and have finally created my steemit account after my friend introduced me to it. I'm 22 years old living in Berekum.Am currently having my first degree program in Knust.

Some fun facts about me.
1.I'm a thick tall guy and very sociable.
2.I'm much interested in drawing and painting.
3.I'm a volleyball fun but likes to play football most at times.
4.I love to embark on tours to explore the beautification of nature and manmade things.
5.I am much interested in managing scared resources to obtain maximum satisfaction.I will be posting more about topics related to that.

This is my wonderful friend who introducted me to steemit ! Go follow him tj4real on steemit.

I LOVE STEEMIT💓PhotoGrid_1498479229643.png1498479624507-1194506080.jpgPhotoGrid_1482412690154.pngIMG_20170626_122741.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post ! Welcome its a pleasure! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

It's my outmost pleasure my dear

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @oppong I look forward to your contributions to Steemit

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome brother, am very happy that i have met my brothers and much of my family around, i would be much happy if we work as broses.

Nice to meet you man. Smile, you look real serious.

Welcome to Steem @oppong I have sent you a tip

Hey, oppong! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00