You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, my country and the world around us. Introduction post from Janne.

Hi Janne!
I entered this old post because I just started following you since you replied on my first post :) and I find you really interesting... Well, maybe the fact that your country is my dream land makes you more interesting for me (lol).
I love your country, not kidding, I think it is the best country to live in. Besides, my favorite bands come from there :)
Greetings!

Sort:  

They say it's equal to winning a lottery to be born here and I have to agree. It's a great place to live, winters just are a bit too long and dark but otherwise pretty much perfect.

What bands do you like from here? Nightwish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95