My introductory post

At last I have been approved, this is officially my first post on my new account, I lost the password on the other one @openoffice.

My name is Opeyemi Afolabi Oladapo the first child of my parents and the first son, i comes from a family of six. I hail from the wonderful nation,Nigeria in Africa and I am a son of the land of virtue,osun state.

I am a person who has been through a lot over the years as a chid. And it has groomed me into the person I am now. My life story is going to be some thing for another day I hope not too far away.

EDUCATION I am an undergraduate of the indefatigable,prestigious,one of a kind LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY 🏫📖,where I'm a 200level student👤running a first degree program under Business education.

HOBBIES well I have got a lot of hobbies but I do have my favorites: * writing:I am in love with writing just about anything I can,rranging poems to stories,songs,and others. playing games: ohh I am more like the number 1 fan for games either good or bad or on a phone or a laptop whatever I just love them.
Reading:I also love reading books especially sci-fi books and horror too I also love science books am more like naturally drawn to them.

watching movies: I do like me a good movie whenever I can get my hands on them I do(still hoping to watch aquaman soon). drawing:I also pride myself as an artist it's one of those things that help me take my mind off the problems I face. what else is there? nah I think those are the major ones.

WHAT AM I LIKE? I am a person of diverse personalities (i have been told its because of the puberty stage) but if there one thing am sure of, its that I am a fun and creative guy. I have been told I act weird but I see it as me being called #creative. I am quite shy and quiet in public and I don't really mix well with strangers (but am working on it) I do have quite a temper if I am pushed hard enough. All in all what I value the most would be my privacy.

Thanks you for reading I hope you keep visiting my blog.
Am also on other blogging platform but am active on two Whaleshares and bearshares

I am openoffice

IntroText_20181114_231400 (1).gif
2c69bdcc035b9c40f58114b18a81440bce4dff04 (2).gif

Sort:  

hi @openoffice-smt and welcome back to steem. thats such a pity you lost access to your previous account. this time, set a recovery account for just in case. at least that way there is some hope of you recovering the account if something happens

I found your profile via @heyhaveyamet. I know it can be hard to get your head around everthing when you start out here, but you have some experience so you might know the ropes already
I have a free course for newbies, and if you complete it and send me a message, i will delegate you some SP to increase your resource credits
https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy/

Hello, OpenOffice, sorry about your lost.

I will recommend you to use the partiko mobile app for an amazing experience on Steem.

Download the app with my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Once you download the app and login, I will delegate 15SP to help your journey on Steem for a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem openoffice-stm! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @openoffice-stm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

welcome to steemit. Steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme as you have to put in a lot of work. Coming into steemit now that things are tough because of RC (resource credit) troubles and low prices might even make things more difficult for you but I don't want you to give up easy.

There are things you must do if progress quickly on steemit as a content creator. Here are my 8 tips for success on steemit.
~ First you have to produce quality content. The community always appreciate and rewards that. Content is king.
~Secondly you have to join communities like STEEM SCHOOL by @dobartim, JOE PARYS ACADEMY by @Joeparys or SUNDAY WAFRO PARTY by @wafrica.
~ Thirdly you have to participate in challenges to get free stuffs to help your journey. The FreeWriteHouse contest by @mariannewest is an easy contest to checkout.
~Fourthly remember to use tags that match your post and also use the Wafrica tag cause they reward quality contents with upvotes.
~Fifthly I recommend you download the Partiko App on play store for steemit cause it will give you a great UX (User experience) and you also earn points for your activities with you can use on your post later as upvotes.
~Sixthly you have to leave quality comments on peoples post as this is a great way to get followers on the platform.
-Seventhly, you should remember to play some games and have fun with STEEMMONSTERS.
~Eighthly, try other DApps such as Dtube and Dlikes, you might find your calling there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @openoffice-stm.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Welcome to Steem! So glad to see you like to write because that is what we love around here, creative people who love to share! There are many writing contests and even a thing called Free Write. Can't wait to see what you have to show us!

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49