Introduceyourself

OTUAWE PROMISE
FB_IMG_1527263521682.jpg
hi steemians!! just got approved some weeks ago to steem but I didn't know how to go about it so met someone who showed me how to go about it.
I have heard so many stories about how steemit has changed lives I want to be part of the story despite the fact that am new in this community, i think steemit deserves some credits for what they have achieved. true or false?

Sort:  

Yea true. Also welcome to steemit @opeldiction

Thank you @dammyzee Im following you now

Welcome to the community. In order to grow here you need to have a lot of followers. To have followers you also need to follow people. You also need to upvote people so they will upvote you. I wish to give you upvote today but my voting power was still down because i upvoted a lot of new users here. I'll upvote you next time. I'm following you now.

Thanks very much I appreciate the information the advice and the encouragement I will do as you have said.
I will follow you too

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @opeldiction
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Thanks for the vital information and for the warm welcome to this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74