Introduce Yourself: I'm Raven Entropy from The Oozin' CouthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Bloody Steemit, is it? Right!

I'm Raven Entropy, the lead singer of The Oozin' Couth.

Sorry about the bloody sign sign. Fix it on your own sodding computer if you want. I've got nowt for computer skills.

I live in the dodgy part of Merseyside, or as I like to call it Liverpool and Onions. It stinks and makes me cry.

I'm 47 years old.

Let's get this over with so I can get on with my bloody life...

I live with my business manager in our home studio.

You might have seen us perform on our Dockside Tour at The Titmouse and Goat, the HeadCheese and Prison Wine Festival, and Malcolm Ian Goldberg's mitzva.

Our main hit, reaching #486 on the Liverpool 500, "Stink Finger" is our signature power ballad. For our next album, "C U Next Tuesday," look for the release ( no pun intended ) "A Wank and a Nod." The first song I ever wrote, "I Forgive You for Being a Soul-Stealing Sucubus Ginger, You Twat," featured a syncopated rhythm and a horn section. Dinnit?

I got a cat named Git.

The chick at MSP Waves told me I need to end with this: I'll be guest hostin eSTEEMed Broccoli tomorrow on MSPWaves, playing some tunes. It's 4 UTC which is noon if you live on the east coast of the States.

Now sod off.

Sort:  

Hi Raven, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit, friend. It's an exciting place to be, feel free to make friends and ex0lore the community

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56