Introducing a great steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

And finally I am here. Hello great steemians, It is a thing of joy being a part of this great team. It is another experience entirely for me.
My name is Edem Otobong.I am from Akwa Ibom state, born and brought up in Lagos (Omo Ekó ni mi) but I reside presently in Akwa Ibom. I am a Computer Science undergraduate at University of Uyo. I speak Yoruba, Ibibio and English
fluently. I love designing graphics music, sports (bet9ja ooh 😂😂) and life in general. You want to change the world, first change your attitude and that is my ideology.
I am really glad to be here on this platform and hope to make a difference in my own little capacity. Special thanks to @ifioklee for
guiding me through this and many others who created awareness through Facebook. You all are the leaders of tomorrow. I hope my presence brings more great things to this platform. Thank you for having me.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thanks man

Welcome to steemit. i hope you enjoy your stay

Thanks. Already enjoying my stay.

Welcome to steemit, your dreams will surely come to pass through steemit

Welcome to steemit .big love.

welcome my friend

bet9ja man welcome....all the way to the top and follow back

Lollz na that one you go see. Anyway thanks man

welcome to join in steemit @oohtee

Hope you are enjoying it here on Steem. How is your experience with Steem.

Thanks. I have started my enjoyment.

Welcome to the community

Thanks man

welcome to steemit Edem

Amen. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54