Hello Steemit! Jerry Banfield Introduced Me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody! My name is Orgil but you can call me Oogii (that's how my friends call me). I found out Steemit through the Youtube video of @jerrybanfield and I am extremely excited to be a part of this vibrant community. First of all, I would like to thank @jerrybanfield for getting the word out there, meaning helping folks out there to find out about Steemit. I have a gut feeling that Steemit is going to be huge soon, not sure when exactly but I am confident it will.

Webp.net-resizeimage (3).jpg

There are so many things I could tell you about myself but I am sure you could learn more about me and how I view the world through my eyes if you follow me. Because I am planning on using Steemit to share about my story in the future. Okay to make a long story short. I am a recent college graduate who currently live and work in the States. Though I am not from here. I was actually born and raised on the other part of the world. Our ancestors have once established the largest contiguous empire in the history of mankind. Our country is also one of the world's most culturally rich countries (a little bit of hint; nomadic lifestyle, ger (well known as yurts in the West), lots of livestock I mean a lot :D. Let me know if you can take a guess which county it is...I am waiting...LoL

Alright let me just tell you which country it is and save you some time. Wait for it...The Mongolia!

There are several reasons why I am joining Steemit.

  1. Writing and blogging was always my passion and Steemit enables me to it exactly. I would like to share my passion and ideas through it.

  2. I find Steemit as a community platform with full of possibilities and opportunities. We can learn from each other.

  3. Steemit will help me to become a better person because I am here to learn from so many amazing people and their posts. (Hey fellow Steemian who is reading my first ever post: I am looking at you :D, unlike Big Brother from Nineteen Eighty-Four if you know what I mean)

More About Me

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg

Since I was born on this planet I got to see and experience so many things though I am only in my early twenties. Yup still have a long way to go! Go forward! Hopefully I will make great connections here with my fellow Steemians.

I will be posting about Philosophy, Happiness, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Sports, Music, Mongolia and most importantly what we all get to experience every single day: Life! Please feel free to let me know and comment below if you want to know about those things mentioned above. I am more than happy to share with you what I know and also willing to know about what you know. I believe Steemit is all about it. Sharing, connection, learning and making a positive impact in each other's lives.

Thank you all for reading and commenting. I really appreciate you for taking your valuable time to get to know about me a little bit and I am looking forward to get to know about you as well. Please feel free to comment below if you like my very first Steemit post and if you don't mind SMASH that upvote button.

Webp.net-resizeimage (2).jpg

Still got a LONG way to go! GO FORWARD!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, don't worry steemit is ready for you (lol)
Wishing you the best keep posting and earn. ;)

Thank you very much. I just followed you. There is definitely a lot to learn from somebody like yourself. Somebody who has more experience than me on Steemit.

Welcome to the community oogi , i upvoted your post

Thank you very much buddy.

Thank you for welcoming!

Bring it on @oogii. It's about diversity here.

Thank you buddy. Isn't that right :D

Welcome to the family Orgil! I look forward to reading your posts in the future and learning from each other!

Thank you! That is right. I will follow you right away.

Welcome to steemit, Oogii!!! DC is my hometown and Abraham Lincoln is my favorite monument.

"Be sure you put your feet in the right place, then stand firm" Abraham Lincoln

I appreciate it. Yup I love DC, lots of museums and sight-seeings. I also really admire good old Abe and what he accomplished in his lifetime and his legacy definitely lives on. Are you still living in Metropolitan DC area?

Congratulations @oogii, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi. I'm a new steemian. I hope you support me and be steemit family. Visit my introduce Hi, I'm Mulia Sari, New Steemian and the Mother of Two Children. I'm Joining to be Family Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to grow together on this platform

Thanks a lot.

no problem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46