Hello Steemit

here I am.... not sure of what I will be steemin about. I have many interests, problems, good and bad traits. Do I have to choose one or can I just blow off some steam. ( pun intended ) Well I look forward to checking in with you all and seeing whats in here and contributing my little piece of the pie. See you out there.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @onthemark I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@onthemark,Welcome to steemit here you will see the community is pretty big.A lot of content, of course have some marketing but in general steemit , is easy to use.You can check chainbb web site & steemit.chat for a better understanding of how to check my blog @empower-leads .I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as i do ,even cashing out isnt a problem ,using Coinpayments.net sending money or receiving from my steemdollar account.Thanks.Follow me,i will follow you up.

Will look into all that. Thanks.

Welcome to the Steemitcommunity, @Onthemark! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome! Be sure to add some pictures to your next post and follow me for some great content!

Thanks for the suggestion.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @onthemark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47