You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Journey & My Future Steem Hopes!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi @nee... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... Many people got to know about steemit from @jerrybanfield... He is a nice guy... your post says that you are a talented presenter... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Sort:  

Hi @onority how are you today?

Sometimes too much talent can backfire.. Jerry is a very talented guy, yet it's very easy for making too much enemies. I read few of his articles and get to know how he was banned from Udemy and shunned from Dash community. It's only because of his talent that they got extremely jealous. I can see it's also same here on Steem.. I guess it's because of the talent which he has.. But as for me, instead of having jealous feelings for Jerry why he is making $10,000 monthly income from Steem while I'm making few cents, I decided to learn from him and grow my own talent.

I'm glad you liked my presentation, in the future I plan to write more blogs and hopefully you will read it and like it.

I love Steem and I owe one to Jerry for introducing me to my love 😎

I am fine by the grace of Almighty... I know about Jerry... He was betrayed several times... They took few of his works (took his first facebook page) but they couldn't take his talent.... they cannot earn 10 grand through Steemit, like @jerrybanfield does...

If talent makes enemies that doesn't mean you have stop using your talent... You have to continue using your skills...

I will read your future posts... I hope you will also read mine...

Jealousy is normal, since humans have unlimited desires and one of those is to become a millionaire. While he become a successful millionaire by doing not so hard to do things using his computer and Internet sitting from his home, many kept wishing why they couldn't be like him. But they could just try doing what he is doing, but no they just don't see the need for trying hard. Even I have that "ahh if I could become a millionaire" feelings, but I think we should first try our best and if we fail then we can complain ahh lady luck is just not interested in me.. So from now on I will give my best to reach my goals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67