#introduceyourself_-_-_I'm Miss Onomzy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, I’m new on Steemit! Today is my first time visiting this social network personally as a registered member....doh I have heard a lot about it; #interstingthingsthough and i find it very cool and intriguing. I am looking forward to connect and inspire you with my posts. And I'll be thrilled to get to know you better also.

Now let me #introducemyself

My name is A. Millicent Onome

And this is my graphical selfIMG_20180103_123349.jpg

Briefly, I'm a philosopher by discipline-passionate stylist-love meeting new and interesting people-deep into the baking world-mistress in scrabble game-lover of the ideal world and lover of #art...lest I forget I also love writing and travelling to mention but a few

Overtime more of my personality will be unveiled but for the main time its nice being here.selfiecamera_2017-09-24-10-34-06-689.jpg

Really hope to enjoy every bit of time I spend here on steemit...pls guys you can tell me more of those things I need to know to make steemit a better and more preferred blogging platform for me. Thanks in advance

Aiit...that's all for now

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😁🥇

Thanks tokenman

Congratulations @onomzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hmmm...ok

Welcome to steemit,i just upvoted your lovely post.follow me let's help each other grow . I also love playing scrabble

Congratulations @onomzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59