Sort:  

Welcome Alex. Good to see another "success-minded" person here. Of all the places you have gone to in Asia what would you say your favorites are?

Thanks @samh , judging by your posts the book you're co-authoring looks like it will be a really interesting read, i look forward to more extracts. I'm following you for sure!

My favourite place in Asia is a tough one! I have to say my favourite place overall has to be Japan, mainly because i don't feel like i've got the people or the culture fully figured out yet! It is still the most unique place i've ever been too and i really enjoy the mystery of the Japanese customs, so unique and interesting. I only truly realised this after a trip to South Korea (which i thought would have some similarities), that i realised just how special Japan and the Japanese are, i recommend a visit!

Welcome Alex! I also am involved in consultancy and love to travel. I'll be making my introduction post soon so stay posted! Looking forward to reading more about your life lessons and success.

Thanks @simplypowerful, welcome to Steemit! I look forward to your intro post and your travel stories!

Thank you @yasminep! Great posts!

Hi @only1alex. Welcome to the @steemit community. I'll be aware of your posts for learning more about your experiences 'cause I love successful people and I know you are one. Greetings and enjoy steemit.

Thanks Felipe, i look forward to keeping in touch

circling the world is a very pleasant thing, especially a hobby. if an oework is done with a hobby, then the kebanayakan work done g it is the majority of successful, with a deep knowledge. good luck for you.

Thanks @arizpase, good luck to you too!

You have a very good story to tell.. I look for some great content from asia. Cant wait to read.

Thanks a lot, i'll check out your profile, cheers

Greetings friend you have my vote I hope yours, thanks

Hi David, thanks very much

Welcome to Steemit. I am spending a lot of time traveling around Asia so I look forward to reading about all of your experiences!

Thanks! I can't wait to read all your travel posts, they look cool!

Nice to see you and m an arsenal fan too😁

The only way mate :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41