About Myself (My Introduction post).

image

My name is Oni Aderonke, I am a Nigerian and from the southern part of the country. I am a Yoruba by tribe.

I Iearnt about steemit last year 2017, when I was introduced to the platform by My Cousin @rosellyn.
I have been trying to learn how steemit operates but it's not that easy and she said it's everyday learning.

So since then, I have been putting my best in reading posts, so has to have more knowledge about the platform.

I think I am really going go enjoy it here because of my hobbies, I love to write and write, be it articles, poem, or motivation, I love to sing to and I like fashion.

I can see how steemit has been outstanding among social sites and I wish steemit continue to grow.
I wish put in my best as well to see the success of steemit.

Follow me @oniaderonke... Thanks to you all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi.. Welcome to steemit... I'm also a newbie.. Let's follow each other!

You are welcome @oniaderonke. You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU
newbie.png

@oniaderonke, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a wonderful community.

Thanks for being unique and adding to the diversity of our Steemit community. #notlikeme

Hi Oni Aderonke and welcome to steemit. There's a lot going on here as you already know, so take some time and just enjoy. I hang out on DTube mostly as well as do some photography stuff. If you have any interest, look over my content. Hope you enjoy it here. Kind regards.

Welcome to this forum of like minds. Hope will do well here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48