(Steemit) My First Blog Post

Yooo... guys... i am called oneyesoneno and i come from Indonesia. I recently had come to know about Steemit and you can say that this is my first blog post.

The reason why i am call myself oneyesoneno might sound a little bit weird because it is actually not a name. Writing has been my hobby since i started my own blog like 2 years ago at oneyesoneno.com. Basically.. it is an indonesian language blog that cover my journey and what i learn from from business online. It is like a diary to me.

One thing that cross my mind as i am writing right now is "Language". You see... i am starting to love languages a year ago... From then on, i try my best to learn more languages when i am free. I think learning language and writing a blog is a long term investment. It is not something money can buy as it require time to grow.

Well... I think that is all i want to convey on my first post on steemit , i will be writing more.

Sort:  

wellcome

thanks for the info.. actually i am looking more info about lbry... they seem interesting

I come from Vietnamese
ASEAN, we are one :)

Vietnam is a lovely country ^_^v

hello from Jakarta,

I read your blog in bahasa and thank you for giving the latest info on bitcoin especially cryptocurrency very helpful information.

salam kenal gan, nulis di steem ga bisa pakai bahasa yah?? :(

salam kenal juga,,,,,,,,,,,,ertikel tentang steemit dalam bahasa indonesia sangat sedikit.....dan karna steemit pun masih baru

Saya dari Jawa timur salam kenal
Dan Mohon bimbingannya saya masih anggota maru

Salam kenal bro ... seko Purwokerto
http://www.oneyesoneno.com/ ... sangat membantu, inpormatif

salam kenal juga ,,,selamat datang di steemit

I upvoted you.

welcome to steemit

Great articel. Good luck and welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68